closed

Ope­ning hours

10:00 – 22:00 o’clock (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Holiday)
10:00 – 21:00 o’clock (Sunday)

Address

Schwimmsport­komplex Frei­berger Platz
Frei­berger Platz 1a
01067 Dresden

Phone: 0351 – 20 58 79 100

Schwimmsport­komplex
(sauna land­s­cape)

Fin­nish sauna

The Fin­nish sauna is the classic. Proven for cen­tu­ries, it relies on drier heat. Here you sweat at a room tem­pe­ra­ture of up to 90 °C. The air humi­dity, on the other hand, is very low at 10 to 30 per­cent. Our sauna mas­ters pro­vide hourly infu­sions for addi­tional sti­mu­la­tion (not at pre­sent due to the pan­demic). Visit the Fin­nish sauna regu­larly, streng­then your immune system and train your heart and cir­cu­la­tion!

Steam bath (cur­r­ently closed)

With our steam bath we offer you a more gentle sauna variant. The tem­pe­ra­ture here is only 40 to 45 °C, but the air humi­dity reaches up to 100 per­cent. Many people find it much more plea­sant in a steam bath than in a classic sauna. On the one hand, the tem­pe­ra­ture is not as high, on the other hand, a steam bath has nume­rous posi­tive effects on your health. If you have rheu­matic com­p­laints or a cold, you will find the cli­mate par­ti­cu­larly plea­sant and rela­xing. Your skin and hair as well as your respi­ra­tory organs can also recover par­ti­cu­larly well under these con­di­tions. The steam bath also loo­sens cramped mus­cles and calms your nerves.

Sana­rium (cur­r­ently at least 80 °C)

If you don’t want to strain your cir­cu­la­tion too much, but want to relax more and feel good, our sana­rium is the right place for you. The tem­pe­ra­ture is com­pa­ra­tively low at 55° to 65°C. The humi­dity reaches up to 60 per­cent and is the­re­fore rela­tively high. This creates a cli­mate that is par­ti­cu­larly gentle and low on irri­t­ants. You can the­re­fore extend your sauna ses­sion in the sana­rium, whe­ther lying down or sit­ting down.

Garden house sauna

In one of the sauna gar­dens of the swim­ming com­plex there is an out­door sauna in garden house style. With a view of the land­s­caped gar­dens, you can sweat in the sauna at drier tem­pe­ra­tures and up to 90°C, just like in a Fin­nish sauna.

Ice foun­tain and rest

In addi­tion to various coo­ling showers typical of saunas, some­thing spe­cial is wai­ting for you after the sweat bath for shock-free­zing. Visi­tors lay fresh ice from a well directly on their skin — this makes for a ting­ling expe­ri­ence. Those who wish can also step into a plunge pool or boost their cir­cu­la­tion in foot basins. Out­side there is also a Kneipp course for bare­foot people. The guests rech­arge on the com­for­table loun­gers in the large rela­xa­tion room, where they can also read. The chic bar offers refres­hing drinks.

closed

Ope­ning hours

10:00 – 22:00 o’clock (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Holiday)
10:00 – 21:00 o’clock (Sunday)

Address

Schwimmsport­komplex Frei­berger Platz
Frei­berger Platz 1a
01067 Dresden

Phone: 0351 – 20 58 79 100

Fin­nish sauna
online ticket
pool shop
out­door area
bar­rier-free
snack/café
plunge pool
ice foun­tain
indoor swim­ming pool
rela­xa­tion room
bicycle par­king spaces
vou­chers
AdultsDis­counts¹Child­ren²
Admis­sion tickets
2 hcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
3 h18.00 €17.00 €9.00 €
Day ticketcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
10 ticket card
10 cd 2 hcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
10 cd 3 h162.00 €81.00 €
10 cd day ticketcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
Spe­cial tickets
Family card³
2 hcur­r­ently not avail­able
3 hcur­r­ently not avail­able
Family card ticketcur­r­ently not avail­able

Sauna tickets are sold online, because due to corona con­di­tions only a fixed number of visi­tors may enter the sauna. There are no sauna tickets avail­able at the box office.

At pre­sent, spe­cial hygiene regu­la­tions apply, such as wea­ring mouth and nose pro­tec­tion in the desi­gnated areas and kee­ping a distance of at least 1.50 meters.

If the 3 hour tariff is exceeded, an addi­tional pay­ment is due.

Admis­sion tickets ent­itle the holder to one entry.

The ent­rance fee includes the use of the swim­ming pool.

1 Per­sons with a severe disa­bi­lity of 50% degree of disa­bi­lity or more (only with proof of disa­bi­lity), per­sons with a Dresden Pass or Vol­un­teer Pass of the Dresden Citi­zens’ Foun­da­tion receive the reduc­tion only on single admis­sions.

2 dis­count: Children and ado­lescents up to 16 years of age, pupils up to 21 years of age (upon proof); due to corona the accom­p­ani­ment of an adult is required for children up to the age of 10. Children up to 1 meter tall have free admis­sion.

3 2 adults and 2 children up to and inclu­ding 16 years of age, each addi­tional child 7.00 €.

You can buy vou­chers in our web­shop or directly in the swim­ming pool, pay­ment with EC card only from an amount of 10.00 €.

Explore our other pool area:

öffnet ab 10:00 Uhr

Öff­nungs­zeiten

10:00 – 22:00 Uhr
10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (Sonntag)

Adresse

Schwimmsport­komplex Frei­berger Platz
Frei­berger Platz 1a
01067 Dresden

Telefon: 0351 – 20 58 79 100

Schwimmsport­komplex
(Sau­na­land­schaft)

Fin­ni­sche Sauna

Die Fin­ni­sche Sauna ist der Klas­siker. Seit Jahr­hun­derten bewährt, setzt sie auf tro­cke­nere Wärme. Hier schwitzen Sie bei einer Raum­tem­pe­ratur von bis zu 90 °C. Die Luft­feuchte ist dagegen mit 10 bis 30 Pro­zent sehr gering. Unsere Sauna­meister sorgen stünd­lich mit Auf­güssen für zusätz­liche Reize (pan­de­mie­be­dingt zur­zeit nicht). Besu­chen Sie die Fin­ni­sche Sauna regel­mäßig, stärken Sie so Ihre Abwehr­kräfte und trai­nieren Sie Ihr Herz sowie Ihren Kreis­lauf!

Dampfbad (zur­zeit geschlossen)

Mit unserem Dampfbad bieten wir Ihnen eine scho­nen­dere Sau­na­va­ri­ante. Die Tem­pe­ratur liegt hier nur bei 40 bis 45 °C, die Luft­feuch­tig­keit aber erreicht bis zu 100 Pro­zent. Viele Men­schen emp­finden es im Dampfbad deut­lich ange­nehmer als in einer klas­si­schen Sauna. Zum einen ist die Tem­pe­ratur nicht so hoch, zum anderen hat ein Dampfbad zahl­reiche posi­tive Aus­wir­kungen auf Ihre Gesund­heit. Wenn Sie rheu­ma­ti­sche Beschwerden haben oder erkältet sind, werden Sie das Klima als beson­ders wohl­tuend und ent­span­nend erleben. Auch Ihre Haut und Ihre Haare sowie Ihre Atmungs­or­gane können sich unter diesen Bedin­gungen beson­ders gut erholen. Im Dampfbad lockern sich zudem ver­krampfte Mus­keln und Ihre Nerven beru­higen sich.

Sana­rium (zur­zeit mind. 80 °C)

Wenn Sie Ihren Kreis­lauf nicht zu sehr bean­spru­chen, dafür mehr ent­spannen und sich wohl­fühlen wollen, sind Sie in unserem Sana­rium genau richtig. Die Tem­pe­ratur ist mit 55° bis 65 °C ver­gleichs­weise gering. Bis zu 60 Pro­zent erreicht die Luft­feuchte und ist damit relativ hoch. Dadurch ent­steht ein Klima, das beson­ders scho­nend und reizarm auf Sie wirkt. Sie können des­halb im Sana­rium, ob im Liegen oder im Sitzen, Ihren Sau­na­gang ver­län­gern.

Gar­ten­haus-Sauna

In einem der Sau­na­gärten des Schwimm­sport­kom­plexes steht im Freien eine Sauna im Gar­ten­haus­stil. In der können Sie mit Blick auf die gestal­teten Grün­an­lagen bei tro­cke­nerer Wärme und bis zu 90 °C wie in einer Fin­ni­schen Sauna schwitzen.

Eis­brunnen und Aus­ruhen

Neben ver­schie­denen, sau­n­a­ty­pi­schen Abküh­lungs­du­schen wartet nach dem Schweißbad etwas Beson­deres zum Schock­frosten. Die Besu­cher legen sich fri­sches Eis aus einem Brunnen direkt auf die Haut – das sorgt für ein pri­ckelndes Erlebnis. Wer will, kann auch in ein Tauch­be­cken steigen oder die Durch­blu­tung in Fuß­be­cken ankur­beln. Im Freien gibt es noch eine Kneipp-Strecke für Bar­füßler. „Runter“ kommen die Gäste auf den bequemen Liegen im großen Ruhe­raum, wo sie auch lesen können. Die schicke Bar bietet erfri­schende Getränke.

öffnet ab 10:00 Uhr

Öff­nungs­zeiten

10:00 – 22:00 Uhr
10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (Sonntag)

Adresse

Schwimmsport­komplex Frei­berger Platz
Frei­berger Platz 1a
01067 Dresden

Telefon: 0351 – 20 58 79 100

Finnische Sauna
Fin­ni­sche Sauna
Handyticket
Online-Ticket
Bädershop
Bäder­shop
Außen­be­reich
barrierefrei
bar­rie­re­frei
Imbiss/Café
Imbiss/Café
Tauchbecken
Tauch­be­cken
Eisbrunnen
Eis­brunnen
Hallenbad
Hal­lenbad
Entspannungsraum
Ent­span­nungs­raum
Fahrradparkplatz
Fahr­rad­stell­plätze
Gutscheine
Gut­scheine
Erwach­seneErmä­ßigte¹Kin­der²
Ein­tritts­karte
2 hzur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nicht
3 h 18,00 €17,00 €9,00 €
Tages­kartezur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nicht
10er-Karte
10er 2 hzur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nicht
10er 3 h162,00 €81,00 €
10er Tages­kartezur­zeit nichtzur­zeit nicht
Son­der­karten
Fami­li­en­karte³
2 hzur­zeit nicht
3 hzur­zeit nicht
Fami­li­en­ta­ges­kartezur­zeit nicht

Sauna-Tickets werden online ver­kauft, da coro­nabe­dingt nur eine fest­ge­legte Besu­cher­zahl in das Bad gelassen werden darf. An der Tages­kasse gibt es keine Ein­tritts­karten für die Sauna.

Zur­zeit gelten geson­derte Hygie­ne­vor­schriften, wie das Tragen von Mund-Nasen-Schutz in den aus­ge­wie­senen Berei­chen und das Abstand­halten (min­des­tens 1,50 Meter).

Bei Über­schrei­tung des 3‑h-Tarifs ist eine Nach­zah­lung fällig.

Ein­tritts­karten berech­tigen zum ein­ma­ligen Ein­tritt.

Der Ein­tritts­preis beinhaltet die Nut­zung der Schwimm­halle.

1 Per­sonen mit Schwer­be­hin­de­rung ab 50 % GdB (nur gegen Nach­weis), Per­sonen mit Dresden-Pass oder Ehren­amts­pass der Bür­ger­stif­tung Dresden erhalten die Ermä­ßi­gung nur auf Ein­zel­ein­tritte.

2 berech­tigt: Kinder und Jugend­liche bis ein­schließ­lich 16 Jahre, Schü­ler/-innen bis 21 Jahre (gegen Nach­weis); Die Beglei­tung durch eine erwach­sene Person ist coro­nabe­dingt für Kinder bis zum voll­endeten 10. Lebens­jahr erfor­der­lich. Kinder bis 1 Meter Kör­per­größe haben freien Ein­tritt.

3 2 Erwach­sene und 2 Kinder bis ein­schließ­lich 16 Jahre, jedes wei­tere Kind 7,00 €

Gut­scheine können Sie in unserem Web­shop oder direkt in der Schwimm­halle erwerben,
Zah­lung mit EC-Karte erst ab einem Betrag von 10,00 €.

Erkunden Sie unseren anderen Bad­be­reich: