geschlossen

Ope­ning hours

10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (Montag, Dienstag, Don­nerstag, Freitag, Samstag, Sonntag, Fei­ertag)

Damen­sauna: diens­tags

Address

Schwimm­halle Bühlau
Bautzner Land­straße 92 c
01324 Dresden

Phone: 0351 – 266 672 80

Swim­ming pool Bühlau (sauna)

Fin­nish sauna

The Fin­nish sauna is the classic. Proven for cen­tu­ries, it relies on drier heat. Here you sweat at a room tem­pe­ra­ture of up to 90 °C. The air humi­dity, on the other hand, is very low at 10 to 30 per­cent. Our sauna mas­ters pro­vide addi­tional sti­muli with infu­sions (not at pre­sent due to the pan­demic). Visit the Fin­nish sauna regu­larly, streng­then your immune system and train your heart and cir­cu­la­tion!

Steam bath (cur­r­ently closed)

With our steam bath we offer you a more gentle sauna variant. The tem­pe­ra­ture here is only 40 to 45 °C, but the air humi­dity reaches up to 100 per­cent. Many people find it much more plea­sant in a steam bath than in a classic sauna. On the one hand, the tem­pe­ra­ture is not as high, on the other hand, a steam bath has nume­rous posi­tive effects on your health. If you have rheu­matic com­p­laints or a cold, you will find the cli­mate par­ti­cu­larly plea­sant and rela­xing. Your skin and hair as well as your respi­ra­tory organs can also recover par­ti­cu­larly well under these con­di­tions. The steam bath also loo­sens cramped mus­cles and calms your nerves.

Sana­rium (cur­r­ently at least 80 °C)

If you don’t want to strain your cir­cu­la­tion too much, but want to relax more and feel good, our sana­rium is the right place for you. The tem­pe­ra­ture is com­pa­ra­tively low at 55° to 65°C. The humi­dity reaches up to 55 per­cent and is the­re­fore rela­tively high. This creates a cli­mate that is par­ti­cu­larly gentle and low on irri­t­ants. You can the­re­fore extend your sauna ses­sion in the sana­rium, whe­ther lying down or sit­ting down.

Infrared cabin (cur­r­ently closed)

Do you have back pain or lum­bago? Does your scia­tica cause you pro­blems or do you have pain in your joints? Then you will find a visit to our infrared cabin par­ti­cu­larly plea­sant. Because of their deep warmth, infrared rays are used in the­rapy as well as in well­ness tre­at­ments. The radia­tion pene­trates the upper layers of your skin, trans­forms into warmth and then spreads throughout your body due to the increased blood cir­cu­la­tion. In addi­tion, your immune system will be streng­t­hened con­si­der­ably in our infrared cabin.

geschlossen

Ope­ning hours

10:00 – 21:00 Uhr (Montag, Dienstag, Don­nerstag, Freitag, Samstag, Sonntag, Fei­ertag)

Damen­sauna: diens­tags

Address

Schwimm­halle Bühlau
Bautzner Land­straße 92 c
01324 Dresden

Phone: 0351 – 266 672 80

Fin­nish sauna
online ticket
pool shop
out­door area
bar­rier-free
ladies/men’s sauna
indoor swim­ming pool
vou­chers
rela­xa­tion room
bicycle par­king spaces
car park
AdultsDis­counts¹Child­ren²
Admis­sion ticket
2 h12.00 €9.00 €6.00 €
3 hcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
Day ticketcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
10 ticket card
10 cd 2 h108.00 €54.00 €
10 cd 3 hcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
10 cd day ticketcur­r­ently not avail­ablecur­r­ently not avail­able
Spe­cial tickets
Family card³
2 hcur­r­ently not avail­able
3 hcur­r­ently not avail­able
Family day cardcur­r­ently not avail­able

Sauna tickets are sold online, because due to corona con­di­tions only a fixed number of visi­tors may enter the sauna. There are no sauna tickets avail­able at the box office.

At pre­sent, spe­cial hygiene regu­la­tions apply, such as wea­ring mouth and nose pro­tec­tion in the desi­gnated areas and kee­ping a distance of at least 1.50 meters.

If the 2 hour tariff is exceeded, an addi­tional pay­ment is due.

Admis­sion tickets ent­itle the holder to one entry.

The ent­rance fee includes the use of the swim­ming pool.

1 Per­sons with a severe disa­bi­lity of 50% degree of disa­bi­lity or more (only with proof of disa­bi­lity), per­sons with a Dresden Pass or Vol­un­teer Pass of the Dresden Citi­zens’ Foun­da­tion receive the reduc­tion only on single admis­sions.

2 dis­count: Children and ado­lescents up to 16 years of age, pupils up to 21 years of age (upon proof); due to corona the accom­p­ani­ment of an adult is required for children up to the age of 10. Children up to 1 meter tall have free admis­sion.

3 2 adults and 2 children up to and inclu­ding 16 years of age, each addi­tional child 6.50 €.

You can buy vou­chers in our web­shop or directly in the swim­ming pool, pay­ment with EC card only from an amount of 10.00 €.

Explore our other pool area:

geschlossen

Adresse

Schwimm­halle Bühlau
Bautzner Land­straße 92 c
01324 Dresden

Telefon: 0351 – 266 672 80

Schwimm­halle Bühlau (Sauna)

Fin­ni­sche Sauna

Die Fin­ni­sche Sauna ist der Klas­siker. Seit Jahr­hun­derten bewährt, setzt sie auf tro­cke­nere Wärme. Hier schwitzen Sie bei einer Raum­tem­pe­ratur von bis zu 90°C. Die Luft­feuchte ist dagegen mit 10 bis 30 Pro­zent sehr gering. Unsere Sauna­meister sorgen mit Auf­güssen für zusätz­liche Reize. Besu­chen Sie die Fin­ni­sche Sauna regel­mäßig, stärken Sie so Ihre Abwehr­kräfte und trai­nieren Sie Ihr Herz sowie Ihren Kreis­lauf!

Dampfbad

Mit unserem Dampfbad bieten wir Ihnen eine scho­nen­dere Sau­na­va­ri­ante. Die Tem­pe­ratur liegt hier nur bei 40 bis 45°C, die Luft­feuch­tig­keit aber erreicht bis zu 100 Pro­zent. Viele Men­schen emp­finden es im Dampfbad deut­lich ange­nehmer als in einer klas­si­schen Sauna. Zum einen ist die Tem­pe­ratur nicht so hoch, zum anderen hat ein Dampfbad zahl­reiche posi­tive Aus­wir­kungen auf Ihre Gesund­heit. Wenn Sie rheu­ma­ti­sche Beschwerden haben oder erkältet sind, werden Sie das Klima als beson­ders wohl­tuend und ent­span­nend erleben. Auch Ihre Haut und Ihre Haare sowie Ihre Atmungs­or­gane können sich unter diesen Bedin­gungen beson­ders gut erholen. Im Dampfbad lockern sich zudem ver­krampfte Mus­keln und Ihre Nerven beru­higen sich.

Sana­rium

Wenn Sie Ihren Kreis­lauf nicht zu sehr bean­spru­chen, dafür mehr ent­spannen und sich wohl­fühlen wollen, sind Sie in unserem Sana­rium genau richtig. Die Tem­pe­ratur ist mit 55° bis 65°C ver­gleichs­weise gering. Bis zu 55 Pro­zent erreicht die Luft­feuchte und ist damit relativ hoch. Dadurch ent­steht ein Klima, das beson­ders scho­nend und reizarm auf Sie wirkt. Sie können des­halb im Sana­rium, ob im Liegen oder im Sitzen, Ihren Sau­na­gang aus­dehnen.

Infra­rot­ka­bine

Haben Sie Rücken­schmerzen oder einen Hexen­schuss? Bereitet Ihnen Ihr Ischias Pro­bleme oder haben Sie Schmerzen in Ihren Gelenken? Dann werden Sie den Besuch unserer Infra­rot­ka­bine als beson­ders ange­nehm emp­finden. Auf­grund ihrer Tie­fen­wärme werden Infra­rot­strahlen sowohl bei der The­rapie als auch bei Well­ness­be­hand­lungen ein­ge­setzt. Die Strah­lung dringt in Ihre oberen Haut­schichten ein, wan­delt sich dann in Wärme um und ver­teilt sich anschlie­ßend durch die erhöhte Durch­blu­tung im ganzen Körper. Zusätz­lich wird in unserer Infra­rot­ka­bine Ihr Immun­system wesent­lich gestärkt.

geschlossen

Adresse

Schwimm­halle Bühlau
Bautzner Land­straße 92 c
01324 Dresden

Telefon: 0351 – 266 672 80

Finnische Sauna
Fin­ni­sche Sauna
Bio Sauna/Sanarium
Bio Sauna/Sanarium
Dampfbad
Dampfbad
Außen­be­reich
barrierefrei
bar­rie­re­frei
Damen und Herrensauna
Damen-/Her­ren­sauna
Hallenbad
Hal­lenbad
Infrarotkabine
Infra­rot­ka­bine
Entspannungsraum
Ent­span­nungs­raum
Fahrradparkplatz
Fahr­rad­stell­plätze
Autoparkplatz
Auto­park­platz
Gutscheine
Gut­scheine
Bädershop
Bäder­shop
Erwach­seneErmä­ßigte¹Kin­der²
Ein­tritts­karte
2 h12,00 €9,00 €6,00 €
3 h14,00 €11,00 € 6,50 €
Tages­karte 16,00 €13,00 € 7,00 €
10er-Karte
10er 2 h 108,00 € 54,00 €
10er 3 h 126,00 € 58,50 €
10er Tages­karte 144,00 € 63,00 €
Son­der­karten
Fami­li­en­karte³
2 h33,00 €
3 h 38,00 €
Fami­li­en­ta­ges­karte 43,00 €
Gut­scheine⁴

Bei Über­schrei­tung des 2‑h- und 3‑h-Tarifs zahlen Sie die Dif­fe­renz zum nächst­hö­heren Tarif.

Ein­tritts­karten berech­tigen zum ein­ma­ligen Ein­tritt.

Bei der Ein­tritts­karte für die Sauna ist die Schwimm­hal­len­nut­zung inklu­sive.

1 Per­sonen mit Schwer­be­hin­de­rung ab 50 % GdB (nur gegen Nach­weis), Per­sonen mit Dresden-Pass oder Ehren­amts­pass der Bür­ger­stif­tung Dresden erhalten die Ermä­ßi­gung nur auf Ein­zel­ein­tritte.

2 berech­tigt: Kinder und Jugend­liche bis ein­schließ­lich 16 Jahre, Schü­ler/-innen bis 21 Jahre (gegen Nach­weis), Kinder bis 1 Meter Kör­per­größe haben freien Ein­tritt.

3 2 Erwach­sene und 2 Kinder bis ein­schließ­lich 16 Jahre, jedes wei­tere Kind 6,50 €

4 Gut­scheine können Sie in unserem Web­shop oder direkt in der Schwimm­halle erwerben,
Zah­lung mit EC-Karte erst ab einem Betrag von 10,00 €.

Hier geht es zu unserem anderen Bad­be­reich: